Top Rank is 100% on Top

Standard

http://www.toprankblog.com/

I really like the blog because it fits my passion, which is in marketing. The blog gives a lot of beneficially updated marketing information by people who are also into marketing.Most of the posts are being write so simple yet meaningful. The simplicity of the deliverance of the information does not give confusion but instead it helps me to think more structured. The words that most of the posts uses are also easy to be understand. As I look deeper into the content of the blog, I found another great thing, the blog provides categorization that makes the reader easier to browse through the posts. It seems like reading a free marketing online magazine. NICE! 🙂

Image

I think the blog is being done very well and I do not have something negative to say about it, but then to attract more people, I think that it is not a bad idea to be more creative on the web design. I actually like the practicality of the design but it needs more unique look because the design is too common. The valuable information that the blogs offered is certainly cannot be missed out by all of the marketers.

Leave a Reply

